Support Your "Right to Keep and Bear Arms." Join the NRA

Election of 2020 Officers

The annual election of officers for 2020 will take place at the monthly meeting on October 8th, 2019. Members are encouraged to attend and vote.

The candidates are as follows:

  • President: Doug Nace
  • Vice President: T. Richard Ide
  • Treasurer: Cheryl Gerhart
  • Recording Secretary: Jeffrey Walters
  • Membership Secretary: Jim Jensen
  • Directors: Jeremy Bogdany and Christian Schwinger

As a reminder, this is a good opportunity to pay your membership dues for 2020 in person.